Parish Results 2015

BAMFORD WITH THORNHILL, BAMFORD WARD 9 seats		
Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Votes
ASHTON, David		277 ELECTED
BAWDEN, Sarah Anne		316 ELECTED
BECKETT, Sue		432 ELECTED
DANKS, Gordon Henry St David		341 ELECTED
FARRELL, Charlotte Nancy	Green Party	311 ELECTED
HEARNSHAW, Kathleen		257 ELECTED
HILL, Simon Jonathan		204
SIDWELL, Andrea Mary		264 ELECTED
TATTERSALL, Carolyn Mary	Independent	302 ELECTED
TAYLOR, Philip John	Green Party	246 ELECTED
Vacant seats 9 Electorate 1040 Ballot papers issued 2960 Turnout 69.04%		
CHARLESWORTH PARISH C	OUNCIL, ST JOHN'S WARD	6 seats

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Votes
BROOKS, Nigel Chapman		189
COOPER, Debbie		286 ELECTED
EWBANK, Barry Kenneth		143
KASSIM, Imran		229
LIVERSIDGE, Ian	Landlord	266 ELECTED
MADDOX, Helen	Conservative Party Candidate	378 ELECTED
WINFIELD, Vicky		250 ELECTED
WORRALL, Anne Ross	Conservative Party Candidate	368 ELECTED
WORRALL, Stephen David	Liberal Democrat	318 ELECTED

Vacant seats 6 Electorate 1161 Ballot papers issued 883 Turnout 76.1%

NEW MILLS TOWN COUNCIL – WHITLE WARD		5 seats
Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Votes
ATKINS, Ray		968 ELECTED
BATE, Barry Gordon	Independent	756 ELECTED
DOWSON, Lance	Labour Party	1136 ELECTED

FERNS, John Sydney	Conservative Party Candidate	636
GARSIDE, Kath	Conservative Party Candidate	727
GASKELL, Josh	Conservative Party Candidate	756 ELECTED
LAMB, David Ian		511
LAWTON, Jeff	Conservative Party Candidate	750
WHEWELL, Sean	Independent	885 ELECTED

Vacant seats 5 Electorate 3636 Ballot papers issued 2505 Turnout 68.89%

TINTWISTLE PARISH COUNCIL, TINTWISTLE WARD		9 seats
Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Votes
CLARKE, William Coates		221 ELECTED
CROSSLAND, Jill		208 ELECTED
GRACE, Shaun Conrad		179 ELECTED
JACKSON, Jane Caroline	Independent	309 ELECTED
JENNER, Pat	Labour Party	366 ELECTED
LESTER, Kerry Anne		165 ELECTED
MARSHALL, David		192 ELECTED

RALPH, Gillian Audrey	Independent	232 ELECTED
SMITH-LOWE, Tracey-Jane	Independent	159
STEVENSON, Marianne Clare	Independent	226 ELECTED

Vacant seats 9 Electorate 1149 Ballot papers issued 744 Turnout 64.7%