NOTICE OF POLL

High Peak

Election of a Borough Councillor for

Cote Heath

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for Cote Heath will be held on Thursday 7 April 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CROOK Peter Colin	1 Mill Cliff, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6QP	The Green Party	John Rimington (+) Stephen Sheldon Filomena Richards Heather Allcock Gweneth Cokayne	Shirley Naden (++) Elsie M. Ward Leonard E Barber Gwendoline J. Priest Angelina S Bolton
KIRKHAM Kev	28 Sterndale Moor, Buxton, SK17 9QB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Carl Wagstaffe (+) Sandra Mycock Andrew J Merrick Mark A Wilton Mathew R Wagstaffe	Lorna J Wagstaffe (++) Malcolm Mycock Patricia A. Merrick Emma L Wilton Michael C Wagstaffe
SMITH Alan Geoffrey	3 Fernway, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 9LL	Labour Party	Philip J. Mone (+) Roy K Belton Samuel D Birch Jeff Weston Anna Girolami	Matthew S Taylor (++) Laura Thompson Lindsey K Wakefield Charles D Harrison Mary C Dunk

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Parish Hall, King Sterndale, Buxton	1	CH1-1 to CH1-106	
High Peak & Derbyshire Dales Area Office, Education Office,	2	CH2-1 to CH2-956/1	
Kents Bank Road, Buxton			
The Hoffman Bar, 4-6 Burlow Road, Harpur Hill	3	CH3-1 to CH3-979/4	
Harpur Hill Primary School, Trent Avenue, Buxton	4	CH4-1 to CH4-1180	